Terence Trent D'Arby
Neither Fish Nor Flesh

Terence Trent D'Arby - Neither Fish Nor Flesh

  • Release date: 1989
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 51:30
  • not rated
  • Added November 3, 2004


1. Declaration: Neither Fish Nor Fleshnot rated1:43
2. I Have Faith In These Desolate Timesnot rated4:14
3. If Feels So Good To Love Someone Like Younot rated3:38
4. To Know Someone Deeply Is To Know Someone Softlynot rated4:27
5. I'll Be Alrightnot rated5:57
6. Billy Don't Fallnot rated4:14
7. This Side Of Lovenot rated4:57
8. Attracted To Younot rated4:03
9. Roly Polynot rated3:54
10. You Will Pay Tomorrownot rated4:54
11. I Don;t Want To Bring Your Gods Downnot rated6:18
12. ...And I Need To Be With Someone Tonightnot rated3:05

Social info