Elvis Costello
All This Useless Beauty (With Bonus Disc)

Elvis Costello - All This Useless Beauty (With Bonus Disc)

  • Release date: 1996
  • Format: CD
  • Category: wanted
  • not rated
  • Added December 2, 2006


1. The Other End Of The Telescopenot rated0:00
2. Little Atomsnot rated0:00
3. All This Useless Beautynot rated0:00
4. Complicated Shadowsnot rated0:00
5. Why Can't A Man Stand Alone?not rated0:00
6. Distorted Angelnot rated0:00
7. Shallow Gravenot rated0:00
8. Poor Fractured Atlasnot rated0:00
9. Starting To Come To Menot rated0:00
10. You Bowed Downnot rated0:00
11. It's Timenot rated0:00
12. I Want To Vanishnot rated0:00
13. Almost Ideal Eyesnot rated0:00
14. My Dark Life (with Brian Eno)not rated0:00
15. That Day Is Done (with The Fairfield Four)not rated0:00
16. What Do I Do Now?not rated0:00
17. The Bridge I Burnednot rated0:00
18. It's Time (demo)not rated0:00
19. Complicated Shadows (demo)not rated0:00
20. You Bowed Downnot rated0:00
21. Mistress And Maid (demo)not rated0:00
22. Distorted Angel (demo)not rated0:00
23. World's Greatest Optimist (demo)not rated0:00
24. The Only Flame In Town (demo)not rated0:00
25. The Comedians (demo)not rated0:00
26. The Days Take Care Of Everything (demo)not rated0:00
27. Hidden Shame (demo)not rated0:00
28. Why Can't A Man Stand Alone (demo)not rated0:00
29. Distorted Angel (Tricky Remix)not rated0:00

Social info