Frank Sinatra

Frank Sinatra - Duets

  • Release date: 1993
  • Genre: Jazz
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 45:44
  • not rated
  • Added October 31, 2004


1. The Lady Is A Tramp (Luther Vandross)not rated3:25
2. What Now My Love (Aretha Franklin)not rated3:15
3. I've Got A Crush On You (Barbra Streisand)not rated3:23
4. Summer Wind (Julio Iglesias)not rated2:32
5. Come Rain Or Come Shine (Gloria Estefan)not rated4:04
6. New York, New York (Tony Bennett)not rated3:30
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me (Natalie Cole)not rated3:11
8. You Make Me Feel So Young (Charles Aznavour)not rated3:05
9. Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry/In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning (Carly Simon)not rated3:57
10. I've got the world on a string (Liza Minnelli)not rated2:19
11. Witchcraft (Anita Baker)not rated3:22
12. I've got you under my skin (Bono)not rated3:32
13. All the way (Kenny G)not rated6:04

Social info