Bob Dylan
The Bootleg Series 1961-1991

Bob Dylan - The Bootleg Series 1961-1991

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Folk
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 3:50:54
  • not rated
  • Added October 20, 2004


1. Hard Times In New York Townnot rated2:18
2. He Was A Friend Of Minenot rated4:03
3. Man On The Streetnot rated1:55
4. not rated3:03
5. House Carpenternot rated4:09
6. Talkin' Bear Mountain Picnic Massacre Bluesnot rated3:44
7. Let Me Die In My Footstepsnot rated3:33
8. Rambling, Gambling Willienot rated4:12
9. Talkin' Hava Negeilah Bluesnot rated0:51
10. Quit Your Low Down Waysnot rated2:38
11. Worried Bluesnot rated2:38
12. Kingsport Townnot rated3:28
13. Walkin' Down The Line (Demo)not rated2:52
14. Walls Of Red Wingnot rated5:03
15. Paths of Victorynot rated3:16
16. Talkin' John Birch Paranoid Blues (Live) [26 Oct 63, Carnegie Hall, NYC]not rated4:24
17. Who Killed Davey Moore? (Live) [26 Oct 63, Carnegie Hall, NYC]not rated3:09
18. Only A Hobonot rated3:29
19. Moonshinernot rated5:06
20. When The Ship Comes In (Demo)not rated2:55
21. The Times They Are A-Changin' (Demo)not rated3:00
22. Speech: Last Thoughts On Woody Guthrie (Live) [12 Apr 63, NYC Town Hall]not rated7:07
1. If You See Her, Say Hello (NY Outtake)not rated3:45
2. Golden Loomnot rated4:26
3. Catfishnot rated2:48
4. Seven Days (Live) [21 Apr 76, Tampa, FL]not rated4:00
5. Ye Shall Be Changednot rated4:09
6. Every Grain Of Sand (Demo)not rated3:38
7. You Changed My Lifenot rated5:14
8. Need A Womannot rated5:43
9. Angelinanot rated6:57
10. Someone's Got A Hold of My Heartnot rated4:33
11. Tell Menot rated4:24
12. Lord Protect My Childnot rated3:57
13. Foot Of Pridenot rated5:57
14. Blind Willie McTellnot rated5:52
15. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky (Outtake)not rated5:36
16. Series Of Dreamsnot rated5:52
1. Seven Cursesnot rated3:48
2. Eternal Circlenot rated2:38
3. Suze (The Cough Song)not rated1:58
4. Mama, You Been On My Mindnot rated2:56
5. Farewell, Angelinanot rated5:27
6. Subterranean Homesick Blues (Acoustic)not rated2:57
7. If You Gotta Go, Go Now (Or Else You Got To Stay All Night)not rated2:55
8. Sitting On A Barbed Wire Fencenot rated3:53
9. Like A Rolling Stone (Demo)not rated1:36
10. It Takes A Lot To Laugh, It Takes A Train To Cry (Outtake)not rated3:22
11. I'll Keep It With Mine (Blonde On Blonde Outtake)not rated3:39
12. She's Your Lover Nownot rated6:10
13. I Shall Be Releasednot rated3:56
14. Santa-Fenot rated2:10
15. If Not For Younot rated3:33
16. Wallflowernot rated2:49
17. Nobody 'cept Younot rated2:40
18. Tangled Up In Blue (Ny Outtake)not rated6:51
19. Call Letter Bluesnot rated4:27
20. Idiot Wind (Ny Outtake)not rated8:52

Social info