Rebekka Bakken
Is That You

Rebekka Bakken - Is That You

  • Release date: 5/10/2005
  • Format: CD
  • Category: wanted
  • not rated
  • Added December 2, 2006


1. As Tears Clear Our Eyesnot rated0:00
2. As I Lay Myself Barenot rated0:00
3. Didn't Inot rated0:00
4. Going Home (Is A Lonely Travel)not rated0:00
5. Is That You?not rated0:00
6. Even If You Buy Me Thousand Carsnot rated0:00
7. Why Do All The Good Guys Get The Dragons?not rated0:00
8. So Ronot rated0:00
9. Just A Little Moonnot rated0:00
10. Innocencenot rated0:00
11. As Long As There Is A Voyage Awaynot rated0:00

Social info