Elvis Costello
Mighty Like A Rose

Elvis Costello - Mighty Like A Rose

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 2:02:16
  • not rated
  • Added December 4, 2002


1. The Other Side Of Summernot rated3:56
2. Hurry Down Doomsday (The Bugs Are Taking Over)not rated4:05
3. How To Be Dumbnot rated5:13
4. All Grown Upnot rated4:16
5. Invasion Hit Paradenot rated5:34
6. Harpies Bizarrenot rated3:43
7. After The Fallnot rated4:37
8. Georgie And Her Rivalnot rated3:38
9. So Like Candynot rated4:36
10. Interlude: Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 2not rated0:22
11. Playboy To A Mannot rated3:19
12. Sweet Pearnot rated3:36
13. Brokennot rated3:36
14. Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 4not rated3:49
1. Just Another Mysterynot rated4:15
2. Sweet Pear [home demo]not rated3:46
3. Couldn't Call It Unexpected No. 4 [live]not rated4:18
4. Michievous Ghost [with Mary Coughlan]not rated5:47
5. St. Stephen's Day Murders [with the Chieftains]not rated3:24
6. The Other Side Of Summer [unplugged version]not rated4:06
7. Deep, Dark Truthful Mirror [unplugged version]not rated4:43
8. Hurry Down Doomsday (The Bugs Are Taking Over) [unplugged version]not rated4:18
9. All Grown Up [home demo]not rated4:35
10. Georgie And Her Rival [home demo]not rated3:21
11. Forgive Her Anything [home demo]not rated4:01
12. It Started To Come To Me [home demo]not rated2:48
13. I Still Miss Someone + The Last Town I Painted [demo]not rated2:46
14. Put Your Big Toe In The Milk Of Human Kindness [with Rob Wasserman]not rated4:09
15. Invasion Hit Parade [home demo]not rated4:21
16. Just Another Mystery [home demo]not rated3:42
17. Broken [home demo]not rated3:22

Social info