Trisha Yearwood
Songbook: A Collection Of Hits

Trisha Yearwood - Songbook: A Collection Of Hits

  • Release date: 1997
  • Genre: Country
  • Format: CD
  • Category: country
  • Duration: 1:04:45
  • not rated
  • Added November 6, 2004


1. How Do I Livenot rated4:03
2. The Song Remembers Whennot rated3:55
3. The Wrong Side Of Memphisnot rated2:48
4. In Another's Eyes (Duet with Garth Brooks)not rated3:34
5. The Woman Before Menot rated3:48
6. Perfect Lovenot rated2:57
7. Thinkin' About Younot rated3:23
8. Down On My Kneesnot rated3:54
9. She's In Love With The Boynot rated4:05
10. Walkaway Joenot rated4:20
11. XXX's And OOO'snot rated2:48
12. Like We Never Had A Broken Heartnot rated3:41
13. A Lover Is Forevernot rated3:45
14. Believe Me Baby I Liednot rated3:44
15. On A Bus To St Cloudnot rated4:45
16. You Can Sleep While I Drivenot rated3:16
17. The Flamenot rated5:50

Social info