Sarah Jane Morris
Live in Montreal

Sarah Jane Morris - Live in Montreal

  • Release date: 4/4/2005
  • Format: CD
  • Category: wanted
  • not rated
  • Added December 2, 2006


1. I can't stand the rainnot rated0:00
2. Into my armsnot rated0:00
3. Move on upnot rated0:00
4. It's Jesus I lovenot rated0:00
5. Mad woman bluesnot rated0:00
6. Piece of my heartnot rated0:00
7. Chelsea Hotelnot rated0:00
8. Cowboy junkiesnot rated0:00
9. Fields of wheatnot rated0:00
10. Arms of an angelnot rated0:00
11. Never gonna give you upnot rated0:00
12. A horse named Janis Joplinnot rated0:00
13. Love and painnot rated0:00
14. I don't wanna know 'bout evilnot rated0:00
15. The first time ever I saw your facenot rated0:00

Social info