Snoop Dogg
Rhythm & Gangsta

Snoop Dogg - Rhythm & Gangsta

  • Release date: 2004
  • Genre: Hip Hop/Rap
  • Format: CD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 1:17:48
  • not rated
  • Added December 29, 2012


1. I love to give you lightnot rated2:38
2. Bang outnot rated3:05
3. Drop it like it's hot (feat. Pharrell)not rated4:26
4. Can I get a Flicc Witchu (feat. Bootsy Collins)not rated5:24
5. Ups and Downs (feat. The Bee Gees)not rated4:07
6. The Bidnessnot rated3:28
7. Snoop D. O. Double Gnot rated4:01
8. Let's get blown (feat. Pharrell and Keyshia Cole)not rated4:40
9. Step yo game up (feat. Lil' Jon and Trina)not rated4:23
10. Perfect (feat. Charlie Wilson and Pharrell)not rated5:50
11. WBALLZ - Interludenot rated0:21
12. Fresh pair of panties onnot rated2:38
13. Promise Inot rated3:18
14. Oh no (feat. 50 Cent)not rated4:09
15. Can u control yo hoe (feat. Soopafly)not rated3:08
16. Signs (feat. Charlie Wilson and Justin Timberlake)not rated3:56
17. I'm threw witchu (feat. Soopafly)not rated4:22
18. Pass it pass itnot rated4:32
19. Girl like you (feat. Nelly)not rated4:35
20. No thang on me (feat. Bootsy Collins)not rated4:40

Social info