The Truth About Love (Fan Edition)

P!nk - The Truth About Love (Fan Edition)

  • Release date: 2012
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 1:18:39
  • not rated
  • Added December 18, 2012


1. Are We All We Are [Explicit Version]not rated3:37
2. Blow Me (One Last Kiss) [Explicit Version]not rated4:16
3. Trynot rated4:07
4. Just Give Me A Reasonnot rated4:02
5. True Love [Explicit Version]not rated3:50
6. How Come You're Not Herenot rated3:12
7. Slut Like You [Explicit Version]not rated3:41
8. The Truth About Love [Explicit Version]not rated3:50
9. Beam Me Upnot rated4:27
10. Walk of Shame [Explicit Version]not rated2:43
11. Here Comes The Weekend [Explicit Version]not rated4:25
12. Where Did The Beat Go?not rated4:18
13. The Great Escapenot rated4:24
14. My Signature Movenot rated3:44
15. Is This Thing On?not rated4:23
16. Runnot rated4:11
17. Good Old Daysnot rated4:02
18. Chaos & Piss [Explicit Version]not rated3:59
19. Timebomb [Explicit Version]not rated3:34
20. The King Is Dead But The Queen Is Alivenot rated3:44

Social info