Lee Ritenour
6 String Theory

Lee Ritenour - 6 String Theory

  • Release date: 7/23/2010
  • Format: CD
  • Category: wanted
  • not rated
  • Added October 30, 2010


1. Lay It Down [featuring John Scofield and Lee Ritenour]not rated0:00
2. Am I Wrong [featuring Keb' Mo' and Taj Mahal]not rated0:00
3. L.P. (For Les Paul)[featuring Lee Ritenour, Pat Martino, and Joey DeFrancesco]not rated0:00
4. Give Me One Reason [featuring Joe Bonamassa and Robert Cray]not rated0:00
5. "68" [featuring Steve Lukather, Neal Schon, and Slash]not rated0:00
6. In Your Dreams [featuring Steve Lukather, Lee Ritenour, and Neal Schon]not rated0:00
7. My One and Only Love [featuring George Benson]not rated0:00
8. Moon River [featuring George Benson and Joey DeFrancesco]not rated0:00
9. Why I Sing the Blues [featuring B.B. King, Vince Gill, Keb' Mo', Jonny Lang, and Lee Ritenour]not rated0:00
10. Daddy Longlicks [featuring Joe Robinson]not rated0:00
11. Shape of My Heart [featuring Lee Ritenour, Steve Lukather, and Andy McKee]not rated0:00
12. Drifting [featuring Andy McKee]not rated0:00
13. Freeway Jam [featuring Mike Stern, Tomoyasu Hotei, and Lee Ritenour]not rated0:00
14. Fives [featuring Guthrie Govan and Tal Wilkenfeld]not rated0:00
15. Caprices, Op. 20, No. 2 and 7 [featuring Shon Boublil]not rated0:00

Social info