Barry White
The Ultimate Collection

Barry White - The Ultimate Collection

  • Release date: 2000
  • Genre: Soul
  • Format: CD
  • Category: Soul
  • Duration: 1:16:34
  • not rated
  • Added October 23, 2010


1. You're The First, The Last, My Everythingnot rated3:25
2. Can't Get Enough Of Your Love Babenot rated4:03
3. Let The Music Playnot rated3:31
4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Longnot rated3:19
5. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me Tonot rated4:12
6. Sho' You Rightnot rated4:32
7. What Am I Gonna Do With Younot rated3:35
8. Come Onnot rated5:50
9. I'm Gonna Love You Just A Little More Babenot rated3:59
10. Never, Never Gonna Give You Upnot rated4:08
11. Babe We Better Try And Get It Togethernot rated4:24
12. Just The Way You Arenot rated4:48
13. Dark And Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)not rated4:55
14. You See The Trouble With Menot rated3:29
15. It's Ecstasy When You Lay Down Next To Menot rated6:59
16. The Right Nightnot rated4:06
17. Love's Themenot rated4:08
18. Let The Music Play (Funkstar's Club Deluxe Edit)not rated3:02

Social info