Billy Joel
My Lives

Billy Joel - My Lives

  • Release date: 2005
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 4:44:51
  • not rated
  • Added March 5, 2010


1. My Journey's Endnot rated2:07
2. Time And Time Againnot rated2:01
3. Every Step I Take (Every Move I Make)not rated2:28
4. You've Got Me Hummin'not rated2:27
5. Amplifier Firenot rated3:06
6. Only A Man [Demo]not rated3:16
7. She's Got A Waynot rated2:55
8. Oyster Bay [Demo]not rated3:45
9. Piano Man [Demo]not rated2:52
10. The Siegfried Line [Demo]not rated2:36
11. New Mexico [Demo]not rated2:37
12. Cross To Bear [Demo]not rated4:19
13. Miami 2017 [Demo]not rated4:50
14. These Rhinestone Days [Demo]not rated3:00
15. Everybody Has A Dreamnot rated4:36
16. Only The Good Die Young [Alternate Version]not rated3:39
17. Until The Nightnot rated6:37
18. Zanzibar [Album Version, unfaded]not rated6:47
19. It's Still Rock And Roll To Menot rated2:56
1. Captain Jack - (Live, Never Released)not rated7:20
2. The End Of The World (Demo, Never Released)not rated3:23
3. The Prime Of Your Life (Demo, Never Released)not rated3:43
4. She's Right On Timenot rated4:14
5. Elvis Presley Blvd.not rated3:15
6. Nobody Knows But Menot rated2:54
7. An Innocent Mannot rated5:19
8. Christie Lee (Demo, Never Released)not rated4:02
9. Easy Moneynot rated4:06
10. And So It Goes (Demo, Never Released)not rated3:14
11. I'll Cry Instead (Live)not rated2:24
12. Keeping The Faith (12inch Dance Remix)not rated4:53
13. Modern Womannot rated3:51
14. Baby Grand (Duet with Ray Charles)not rated4:05
15. Getting Closer (Alternate Version, Never Released)not rated5:38
16. House Of Blue Lightnot rated4:44
17. Money Or Love (Demo, Never Released)not rated4:02
18. The Times They Are A Changin' (Live)not rated2:54
1. The Downeaster "Alexa"not rated3:44
2. I Go To Extremes [Live]not rated4:51
3. Shout [Live at Yankee Stadium]not rated5:49
4. All Shook Upnot rated2:09
5. Heartbreak Hotelnot rated3:20
6. When You Wish Upon A Starnot rated3:42
7. In A Sentimental Moodnot rated4:02
8. Motorcycle Song [Demo]not rated4:19
9. You Picked A Real Bad Timenot rated4:55
10. The River Of Dreams [Alternate Version]not rated5:49
11. Hard Days Night [Live unreleased version]not rated2:46
12. Light As The Breezenot rated6:13
13. To Make You Feel My Lovenot rated3:52
14. Hey Girlnot rated3:57
15. Why Should I Worrynot rated3:33
16. Where Were You (On Our Wedding Day)?not rated1:58
17. Highway 61 Revisited [Demo]not rated5:10
1. Movin' Outnot rated3:44
2. You May Be Right (Duet with Elton John - Live from Giants Stadium)not rated4:49
3. Big Shot (DVD Audio Stereo)not rated4:45
4. Don't Worry Babynot rated3:26
5. Goodnight Saigon (Vietnam Veterans Version)not rated6:30
6. Los Angelenosnot rated3:54
7. New York State Of Mind (from Concert for NY)not rated6:01
8. Soliloquy (On A Separation)not rated11:22
9. Suite For Piano (Star Crossed): I. Innamoratonot rated7:46
10. II. Sorbettonot rated1:30
11. III. Delusionnot rated3:36
12. Elegy: The Great Peconicnot rated6:50
13. Glass Houses Promo Talknot rated8:57

Social info