Simply Red

Simply Red - Stars

  • Release date: 1991
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: pop
  • Duration: 2:16:03
  • not rated
  • Added April 5, 2008


The original album
1. Something Got Me Startednot rated4:01
2. Starsnot rated4:08
3. Thrill Menot rated5:03
4. Your Mirrornot rated3:59
5. She's Got It Badnot rated3:34
6. For Your Babiesnot rated4:17
7. Modelnot rated3:46
8. How Could I Fallnot rated4:45
9. Freedomnot rated3:52
10. Wonderlandnot rated3:50
11. Come On In My Kitchen (Robert Johnson Sessions)not rated1:33
12. Ramblin' On My Mind (Robert Johnson Sessions)not rated2:11
13. Me And The Devil Blues (Robert Johnson Sessions)not rated2:03
14. When You've Got A Good Friend (Robert Johnson Sessions)not rated1:59
15. Sad Old Red (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated5:56
16. More (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated4:14
17. Something Got Me Started (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated4:12
18. Thrill Me (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated5:09
19. Your Mirror (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated3:57
20. She's Got It Bad (Live In Hamburg 1992)not rated3:45
1. stars (pm-ized mix)not rated4:11
2. foryour babies (edition francais)not rated4:06
3. Something got me started (e-smoove's late night mix)not rated8:00
4. Trill me (steppin' razor mx)not rated6:37
5. Freedom (perfecto mix)not rated6:26
6. Stars (comprende mix)not rated6:37
7. Something got me started (hurley's 7" mix)not rated3:56
8. Thrill me (connoisseurs mix)not rated5:56
9. Freedom (how long mix)not rated4:10
10. Something got me started (perfecto mix)not rated5:09
11. Thrill me nellee hooper's dub mix)not rated4:27

Social info