The Move
The Move [Deluxe Edition]

The Move - The Move [Deluxe Edition]

  • Release date: 1968
  • Genre: Rock
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 1:31:33
  • not rated
  • Added February 1, 2015
  • Played February 1, 2015


CD 1
1. Yellow Rainbow [Mono Version]not rated2:40
2. Kilroy Was Here [Mono Version]not rated2:50
3. (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Tree [Mono Version]not rated3:14
4. Weekend [Mono Version]not rated1:49
5. Walk Upon The Water [Mono Version]not rated3:21
6. Flowers In The Rain [Mono Version]not rated2:35
7. Hey Grandma [Mono Version]not rated3:15
8. Useless Information [Mono Version]not rated3:04
9. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heart [Mono Version]not rated2:50
10. Girl Outside [Mono Version]not rated2:59
11. Fire Brigade [Mono Version]not rated2:24
12. Mist On A Monday Morning [Mono Version]not rated2:34
13. Cherry Blossom Clinic [Mono Version]not rated2:35
14. Vote For Me [Mono Version][*]not rated2:51
15. Disturbance [Mono Version][*]not rated2:51
16. Night Of Fear [Mono Version][*]not rated2:17
17. Wave The Flag And Stop The Train [Mono Version][*]not rated3:00
18. I Can Hear The Grass Grow [Mono Version][*]not rated3:05
CD 2
1. Intronot rated0:25
2. Movenot rated2:06
3. Cherry Blossom Clinicnot rated2:41
4. Fire Brigadenot rated2:24
5. Kilroy Was Herenot rated2:47
6. (Here We Go Round) The Lemon Treenot rated3:20
7. Weekendnot rated1:59
8. Zing Went The Strings Of My Heartnot rated2:50
9. Don't Throw Stones At Menot rated2:44
10. Mist On A Monday Morningnot rated2:32
11. Vote For Me (Alternate Version)not rated2:53
12. Night Of Fearnot rated2:25
13. The Girl Outside (Alternate Take)not rated2:56
14. Walk Upon The Waternot rated3:24
15. Useless Informationnot rated2:58
16. Flowers In The Rainnot rated2:41

Social info