Amon Amarth
Surtur Rising

Amon Amarth - Surtur Rising

  • Release date: 2011
  • Genre: Viking Metal
  • Format: CD+DVD
  • Category: rock
  • Duration: 3:54:10
  • not rated
  • Added March 29, 2011


1. War Of The Godsnot rated4:33
2. Töcks´s Tauntnot rated5:58
3. Destroyer Of The Universenot rated3:41
4. Slaves Of Fearnot rated4:25
5. Live Without Regretsnot rated5:03
6. The Last Stand Of Frejnot rated5:37
7. For Victory Or Deathnot rated4:30
8. Wrath Of The Norsemennot rated3:44
9. A Beast Am Inot rated5:14
10. Doom Over Dead Mannot rated5:55
DVD Bloodshed over Bochum 2008
1. Ride For Vengeancenot rated5:21
2. The Dragon's Flight Across The Wavesnot rated5:14
3. Without Fearnot rated4:28
4. Victorious Marchnot rated7:50
5. Friends Of The Suncrossnot rated4:44
6. Abandonednot rated6:14
7. Amon Amarthnot rated8:47
8. Once Sent From The Golden Hallnot rated4:29
9. Bleed For Ancient Godsnot rated4:39
10. The Last With Pagan Bloodnot rated5:13
11. North Sea Stormnot rated5:19
12. Avengernot rated7:38
13. God, His Son And Wholy Whorenot rated4:19
14. Metalwrathnot rated4:05
15. Legend Of A Banished Mannot rated6:02
16. Bastards Of A Lying Breednot rated5:52
17. Masters Of Warnot rated5:23
18. The Sound Of Eight Hoovesnot rated5:14
19. Risen From The Sea (2000)not rated4:36
20. As Long As The Raven Fliesnot rated3:44
21. A Fury Divinenot rated6:25
22. Annihilation Of Hammerfestnot rated5:27
23. The Fall Through Ginnungagapnot rated5:54
24. Releasing Surtur's Firenot rated5:17
25. Death And Firenot rated5:17
26. For The Stabwounds In Our Backsnot rated5:32
27. Where Silent Gods Stand Guardnot rated6:04
28. Versus The Worldnot rated6:12
29. Across The Rainbow Bridgenot rated5:20
30. Down The Slopes Of Deathnot rated4:44
31. Thousand Years Of Oppressionnot rated6:22
32. Bloodshednot rated5:57
33. And Soon The World Will Cease To Benot rated7:45

Social info