The Burning World

Swans - The Burning World

  • Release date: 1989
  • Format: LP
  • not rated


1. The River That Runs With Love Won't Drynot rated0:00
2. Let It Come Downnot rated0:00
3. Can't Find My Way Homenot rated0:00
4. Mona Lisa, Mother Earthnot rated0:00
5. (She's A) Universal Emptinessnot rated0:00
6. Savednot rated0:00
7. I Remember Who You Arenot rated0:00
8. Jane Mary, Cry One Tearnot rated0:00
9. See No Morenot rated0:00
10. God Damn The Sunnot rated0:00

Social info