Fall Out Boy
Infinity On High

Fall Out Boy - Infinity On High

  • Release date: 2007
  • Format: CD
  • Duration: 47:57
  • not rated
  • Added May 27, 2008


1. Thrillernot rated3:29
2. The Take Over, The Breaks Overnot rated3:33
3. This Ain't A Scene, It's An Arms Racenot rated3:32
4. I'm Like A Lawyer With The Way I'm Always Trying To Get You Off (me+you)not rated3:31
5. Hum Hallelujahnot rated3:50
6. Goldennot rated2:32
7. Thanks For The Memoriesnot rated3:23
8. Don't You Know Who I Think I Am?not rated2:51
9. The (After) Life Of The Partynot rated3:21
10. The Carpal Tunnel Of Lovenot rated3:23
11. Bang The Doldrumsnot rated3:31
12. Fame < Infamynot rated3:06
13. You're Crashing, But You're No Wavenot rated3:42
14. I've Got All This Ringing In My Ears And None On My Fingersnot rated4:06

Social info