Charles Manson

Charles Manson - Lie

  • Release date: 1987
  • Format: LP
  • not rated


1. Look At Your Game Girlnot rated0:00
2. Egonot rated0:00
3. Mechanical Mannot rated0:00
4. People Say I'm No Goodnot rated0:00
5. Home Is Where You're Happynot rated0:00
6. Arkansasnot rated0:00
7. I'll Never Say Never To Alwaysnot rated0:00
8. Garbage Dumpnot rated0:00
9. Don't Do Anything Illegalnot rated0:00
10. Sick Citynot rated0:00
11. Cease To Existnot rated0:00
12. Big Iron Doornot rated0:00
13. I Once Knew A Mannot rated0:00
14. Eyes Of A Dreamernot rated0:00

Social info