Outkast - Stankonia

  • Release date: 2000
  • Format: CD
  • Duration: 1:13:17
  • ****
  • Added September 30, 2010
  • Rated September 30, 2010


1. Intronot rated1:09
2. Gasoline Dreams (Feat. Khujo Goodie)not rated3:34
3. I'm Cool (Interlude)not rated0:42
4. So Fresh, So Clean (Feat. Sleepy Brown and Rico Wade)not rated4:00
5. Ms. Jacksonnot rated4:30
6. Snappin' & Trappin' (Feat. Killer Mike & J-Sweet)not rated4:19
7. D.F. (Interlude)not rated0:27
8. Spaghetti Junction (Feat. Sleep Brown and Myrna "Skreechy Peach" Crenshaw)not rated3:57
9. Kim & Cookie (Interlude)not rated1:12
10. I'll Call Before I Come (Feat. Eco & Gangsta Boo)not rated4:18
11. B.O.B. (Feat. Morris Brown College Gospel Choir)not rated5:04
12. Xplosion (Feat. B-Real)not rated4:08
13. Good Hair (Interlude)not rated0:14
14. We Luv Deez Hoez (Feat. Backbone, Big Gipp, Troncoso)not rated4:10
15. Humble Mumble (featuring Erika Badu)not rated4:50
16. Drinkin' Again (Interlude)not rated0:24
17. ?not rated1:28
18. Red Velvet (Feat. Mr. Sheats and Remion "Uncle Mooney" Patton)not rated3:52
19. Crusin' in The ATL (Interlude)not rated0:19
20. Gangsta Shit (Feat. C-Bone, Slimm Calhoun, T-Mo, Billie O, Bobby B. & J-Sweet)not rated4:41
21. Toilet Tisha (Feat. Sleepy Brown and Rosalin Heard)not rated4:24
22. Slum Beautiful (Feat. Cee-Lo)not rated4:07
23. Pre-Nump (Interlude)not rated0:27
24. Stankonia (Stanklove) (Feat. Big Rube, Sleepy Brown, Joi "Freeta Love" Gilliam-Gipp, and Mryna "Skreechy Peach" Creshaw)not rated6:51

Social info