Paul Lemos

Paul Lemos - Sludge

  • Release date: 1989
  • Format: LP
  • not rated


1. Hog Rythmnot rated0:00
2. Now Is The Timenot rated0:00
3. Hind To Hindnot rated0:00
4. Christ Said...(Remix)not rated0:00
5. Swallowing Scrap Metal (Excerpt From 1983)not rated0:00
6. Music For Voice And Tapenot rated0:00
7. In Dark waters Pt.1: Sludgenot rated0:00
8. In Dark waters Pt.2: The Drowningnot rated0:00

Social info