Phil Collins
...But Seriously

Phil Collins - ...But Seriously

  • Release date: 1989
  • Format: LP
  • not rated
  • Added October 4, 2011


1. Hang In Long Enoughnot rated0:00
2. That's Just The Way It Isnot rated0:00
3. Find A Way To My Heartnot rated0:00
4. Coloursnot rated0:00
5. Father To Sonnot rated0:00
6. Another Day In Paradisenot rated0:00
7. All Of My Lifenot rated0:00
8. Something Happened On The Way To Heavennot rated0:00
9. Do You Remember?not rated0:00
10. I Wish It Would Rain Downnot rated0:00

Social info