Johann Sebastian Bach, Johann Sebastian Bach
Organ (Alain) 11 Chorales; Preludes, Fugues

Johann Sebastian Bach - Organ (Alain) 11 Chorales; Preludes, Fugues

  • Release date: 2018
  • Category: Baroque
  • Duration: 1:15:19
  • not rated
  • Added December 19, 2018


1. Schm├╝cke dich, o liebe Seele, BWV 759not rated2:25
2. Wir glauben all an einen Gott, BWV 740not rated5:14
3. Fughetta super Dies sind die heil'gen zehn Gebot', BWV 735not rated3:34
4. Erbarm' dich mein, o Herre Gott, BWV 721not rated4:59
5. Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 699not rated1:32
6. Christ lag in Todesbanden, BWV 718not rated4:52
7. Fantasia and Fugue in a, BWV 561 - Fantasianot rated2:28
8. - Fuguenot rated5:26
9. Fantasia and Imitazione in b, BWV 563 - Fantasianot rated2:00
10. - Imitazionenot rated2:50
11. Fugue in D, BWV 580not rated3:04
12. Fugue in c, BWV 575not rated3:39
13. Prelude in C, BWV 567not rated1:06
14. Prelude in a, BWV 569not rated4:15
15. Prelude in G, BWV 568not rated2:53
16. Fugue in G, BWV 577not rated3:14
17. Allabreve in D, BWV 589not rated4:57
18. Fugue in b, BWV 579not rated6:00
19. Fantasia in C, BWV 570not rated2:01
20. Fugue in G, BWV 576not rated3:57
21. Pedal-Exercitium in g, BWV 598not rated1:48
22. Fugue in g, BWV 131anot rated2:57

Social info