Johann Sebastian Bach, Johann Sebastian Bach
B152 Organ Works

Johann Sebastian Bach - B152 Organ Works

  • Release date: 2006
  • Category: Baroque
  • Duration: 1:14:27
  • not rated
  • Added October 2, 2006
  • Played April 26, 2015


1. Prelude and Fugue in C, BWV 547not rated10:22
2. Ein feste Burg ist unser Gott, BWV 720not rated3:22
3. Herr Gott, dich loben wir, BWV 725not rated7:42
4. Ich hab' mein Sach' Gott heimgestellt, BWV 708not rated0:59
5. Concerto No 4 in C, BWV 595not rated4:18
6. Wir glauben all' an einen Gott, Vater, BWV 740not rated3:58
7. Ach Gott vom Himmel sieh darein (in organo pleno), BWV 741not rated4:10
8. Fugue in c (after Legrenzi), BWV 574not rated6:00
9. Fugue in g, BWV 578not rated4:04
10. Fugue in G (a la Gigue), BWV 577not rated3:26
11. Partita: Ach, was ist doch unser Leben, BWV 743not rated2:40
12. Auf meinem lieben Gott (per canonem), BWV 744not rated1:19
13. Partita: Aus der Tiefe rufe ich, BWV 745not rated3:06
14. Pedalexercitium, BWV 598not rated2:01
15. Trio in d, BWV 583not rated4:37
16. Toccata and Fugue in d, BWV 538 "Dorische"not rated12:23

Social info