Johann Sebastian Bach, Johann Sebastian Bach
B145 Organ Works

Johann Sebastian Bach - B145 Organ Works

  • Release date: 2006
  • Category: Baroque
  • Duration: 1:06:14
  • not rated
  • Added October 2, 2006
  • Played December 17, 2014


1. Prelude and Fugue in d, BWV 539not rated6:35
2. Wo soll ich fliehen hin, BWV 694not rated3:10
3. Christ lag in Todesbanden, BWV 695not rated4:10
4. Fuga sopra: Durch Adams Fall ist ganz verderbt, BWV 705not rated3:01
5. Fantasia con imitatione in b, BWV 563not rated3:44
6. Concerto in a (sopra A. Vivaldi), BWV 593 - Allegronot rated4:15
7. - Adagionot rated3:57
8. - Allegronot rated4:05
9. Aria in F (nach F Couperin), BWV 587not rated3:39
10. Prelude and Fugue in A, BWV 536not rated6:20
11. Christum wir sollen loben schon (oder) Was f├╝rchtest du Feind, Herodes, sehr, BWV 696not rated1:25
12. Gelobet seist du, Jesu Christ, BWV 697not rated0:53
13. Herr Christ, der einig Gottes Sohn, BWV 698not rated1:07
14. Nun komm, der Heiden Heiland, BWV 699not rated1:09
15. Vom Himmel hoch, da komm ich her, BWV 701not rated1:23
16. Gottes Sohn ist kommen, BWV 703not rated0:52
17. Lob sei dem allm├Ąchtigen Gott, BWV 704not rated1:05
18. Fugue in G, BWV 576not rated4:20
19. Pastorella in F, BWV 590not rated11:00

Social info