DJ Lord G
Mix The Vibe: Tribal Journey

DJ Lord G - Mix The Vibe: Tribal Journey

  • Release date: 2000
  • Genre: Tribal
  • Format: CD
  • Category: Album
  • Duration: 1:14:00
  • not rated
  • Added January 14, 2019
  • Played January 18, 2019


1. The Beginning (Acapella) - Mike Skinot rated0:10
2. Vibe PM (King Street Mix) Mondo Grossonot rated1:39
3. House Music (Alternate Mix) 7not rated1:42
4. The Power (Cevin's Hard Power Mix) 7not rated2:16
5. That Sound (Club Mix & Ralphie's Club Mix) Pump Frictionnot rated6:26
6. Don't Stop (The Nuke 12" & Bonus Krash) Level 9not rated3:36
7. Drama On The Dance Floor (Shunji's Plastic Drama) Hideki feat. Paul E. Alexandernot rated6:24
8. Beat The Drum (Original Mix) Shunji Moriwakinot rated4:48
9. New York, New York (East Coast Stomp) Cevin Fishernot rated1:56
10. Rumba Samba (The Caribbean Mix) Jason Van Nevinsnot rated3:10
11. Party Girl (Hard Shell) Ultra Natenot rated7:15
12. Funk It (Funk It Beats) Ralphi Rosarionot rated2:25
13. I'll Keep Coming Back (Vicious Hard Remix) Divas Of Color feat. Chanellenot rated4:51
14. Only You (Danny's Twilo Mix & Phillip's Sub Beats) Kimara Lovelacenot rated8:38
15. Cascades of Color (Saffron Mix) Amanda Project feat. Gaelle Adissonnot rated6:35
16. Work It Out (Hex Hector Dub) Richard Jacques feat. Dee Dee Bravenot rated1:14
17. Show Me (Def Mix Club) Urban Soulnot rated5:41
18. A Latin Vibe (Lord G's Vibe Mix) Lord Gnot rated5:06

Social info