Frank Sinatra
Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back

Frank Sinatra - Ol' Blue Eyes Is Back

  • Release date: 1973
  • Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Format: 12" Vinyl
  • Category: Standard
  • Duration: 35:54
  • not rated
  • Added March 6


1. You Will Be My Musicnot rated3:52
2. You're So Right (For What's Wrong In My Life)not rated4:03
3. Winners (Theme From Maurie)not rated2:50
4. Nobody Winsnot rated5:10
5. Send In The Clowns (From A Little Night Music)not rated4:10
6. Dream Away (From The MGM Film "The Man Who Loved Cat Dancing)not rated4:22
7. Let Me Try Again (Laisse Moi Le Temps)not rated3:31
8. There Used To Be A Ballparknot rated3:34
9. Noahnot rated4:22

Social info