Elton John
Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (SACD)

Elton John - Goodbye Yellow Brick Road (SACD)

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Format: SACD
  • Category: Premium
  • Duration: 1:29:26
  • not rated
  • Added November 30, 2019


1. Funeral For A Friend / Love Lies Bleedingnot rated11:08
2. Candle In The Windnot rated3:50
3. Bennie And The Jetsnot rated5:23
4. Goodbye Yellow Brick Roadnot rated3:14
5. This Song Has No Titlenot rated2:23
6. Grey Sealnot rated3:58
7. Jamaica Jerk-offnot rated3:39
8. I've Seen That Movie Toonot rated5:59
9. Sweet Painted Ladynot rated3:52
10. The Ballad Of Danny Bailey (1909-34)not rated4:24
11. Dirty Little Girlnot rated5:01
12. All The Girls Love Alicenot rated5:08
13. Your Sister Can't Twist (But She Can Rock 'n' Roll)not rated2:42
14. Saturday Night's Alright For Fightingnot rated4:54
15. Roy Rogersnot rated4:08
16. Social Diseasenot rated3:44
17. Harmonynot rated2:45
18. Whenever You're Ready (We'll Go Steady)not rated2:51
19. Jack Rabbitnot rated1:50
20. Screw You (Young Man Blues)not rated4:43
21. Candle In The Wind (Acoustic Mix)not rated3:50

Social info