Jefferson Airplane
Takes Off

Jefferson Airplane - Takes Off

  • Release date: 1966
  • Genre: Psychedelic Rock
  • Format: CD
  • Category: Premium
  • Duration: 1:01:57
  • not rated
  • Added October 9


1. Blues from an Airplanenot rated2:13
2. Let Me Innot rated2:59
3. Bringing Me Downnot rated2:23
4. It's No Secretnot rated2:39
5. Tobacco Roadnot rated3:30
6. Come Up the Yearsnot rated2:32
7. Run Aroundnot rated2:40
8. Let's Get Togethernot rated3:35
9. Don't Slip Awaynot rated2:34
10. Chauffeur Bluesnot rated2:28
11. And I Like Itnot rated3:20
12. Runnin' 'Round This World [bonus track]not rated2:25
13. High Flying Bird [bonus track]not rated2:35
14. It's Alright [bonus track]not rated2:17
15. Go To Her (early version) [bonus track]not rated4:09
16. Let Me In (original uncensored version) [bonus track]not rated3:31
17. Run Around (original uncensored version) [bonus track]not rated2:35
18. Chauffeur Blues (alternate version - previously unissued) [bonus track]not rated2:49
19. And I Like It (alternate version - previously unissued) [bonus track]not rated10:36

Social info