Lynn Anderson
What A Man My Man Is

Lynn Anderson - What A Man My Man Is

  • Release date: 1975
  • Genre: Folk, World, & Country/Country
  • Format: LP
  • Category: Country
  • not rated
  • Added May 23


1. What A Man My Man Isnot rated0:00
2. I Honestly Love Younot rated0:00
3. Everything's Falling In Placenot rated0:00
4. Tell Me A Lienot rated0:00
5. Someone To Finish What You Startednot rated0:00
6. Everybody's Somebody's Foolnot rated0:00
7. I Won't Go Back To Denvernot rated0:00
8. Please Don't Tell Me How The Story Endsnot rated0:00
9. Walk Me To The Doornot rated0:00
10. Where Is All That Love You Talked Aboutnot rated0:00
11. I Feel Like A New Man Todaynot rated0:00

Social info