The Beatles
Love LP

The Beatles - Love LP

  • Release date: 11/21/2006
  • Genre: Rock/Pop
  • Format: LP
  • Category: Rock
  • Duration: 1:19:08
  • not rated
  • Added March 26, 2010


1. Becausenot rated2:18
2. Get Back/Glass Onionnot rated3:36
3. Eleanor Rigbynot rated2:44
4. Julia (Transition)/I Am The Walrusnot rated5:05
5. I Want To Hold Your Handnot rated1:26
6. Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doingnot rated1:54
7. Gnik Nusnot rated0:55
8. Somethingnot rated2:55
9. Blue Jay Way (Transition)/Being For The Benefit of Mr. Kite!/I Want You (She's So Heavy)/Helter Skelternot rated4:02
10. Help!not rated2:18
11. Blackbird/Yesterdaynot rated2:33
12. Strawberry Fields Forevernot rated4:24
13. Within You Without You/Tomorrow Never Knowsnot rated2:46
14. Lucy in the Sky With Diamondsnot rated4:12
15. Octopus's Gardennot rated3:50
16. Lady Madonnanot rated3:01
17. Here Comes The Sun/The Inner Light (Transition)not rated4:20
18. Come Together/Dear Prudence/Cry Baby Cry (Transition)not rated4:45
19. Revolutionnot rated2:09
20. Back In The U.S.S.R.not rated2:00
21. While My Guitar Gently Weepsnot rated3:24
22. A Day In The Lifenot rated5:33
23. Hey Judenot rated3:59
24. Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band (Reprise)not rated1:21
25. All You Need Is Lovenot rated3:38

Social info