Caro Emerald
The Shocking Miss Emerald (Deluxe Edition)

Caro Emerald - The Shocking Miss Emerald (Deluxe Edition)

  • Release date: 10/25/2013
  • Genre: Pop
  • Format: FLAC
  • Duration: 2:10:39
  • not rated
  • Added October 30, 2019
  • Played October 30, 2019


1. Miss Emerald: Intronot rated0:39
2. One Daynot rated4:29
3. Coming Back as a Mannot rated3:34
4. Tangled Upnot rated3:15
5. Completelynot rated2:29
6. Black Valentinenot rated5:03
7. Pack up the Louienot rated3:33
8. I Belong to Younot rated3:27
9. The Maestronot rated2:37
10. Liquid Lunchnot rated3:59
11. Excuse My Frenchnot rated3:52
12. Parisnot rated4:47
13. My 2 Centsnot rated3:45
14. The Wonderful in Younot rated3:08
15. Tell Me How Longnot rated2:26
16. No Chargenot rated2:33
17. The Bulletnot rated2:30
18. Miss Emerald: Intro (Live in Glasgow)not rated0:44
19. One Day (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:35
20. Completely (Live in Glasgow)not rated2:38
21. The Maestro (Live in Glasgow)not rated2:41
22. Black Valentine (Live in Glasgow)not rated5:30
23. Pack up the Louie (Live in Glasgow)not rated3:51
24. Liquid Lunch (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:07
25. Back It up (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:46
26. I Belong to You (Live in Glasgow)not rated3:35
27. Coming Back as a Man (Live in Glasgow)not rated3:29
28. Riviera Life (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:12
29. Dr. Wanna Do (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:57
30. Stuck (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:09
31. Tangled up (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:36
32. My 2 Cents (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:25
33. The Wonderful in You (Live in Glasgow)not rated4:26
34. A Night Like This (Live in Glasgow)not rated7:08
35. If You Go Away (Ne Me Quitte Pas) [Live in Glasgow]not rated4:25

Social info