Sufjan Stevens
The Avalanche

Sufjan Stevens - The Avalanche

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Indie
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:15:46
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. The Avalanchenot rated3:14
2. Dear Mr. Supercomputernot rated4:20
3. Adlai Stevensonnot rated2:34
4. The Vivian Girls Are Visited in the Night by Saint Dargariusnot rated1:49
5. Chicago (acoustic version)not rated4:40
6. The Henney Buggy Bandnot rated3:16
7. Saul Bellownot rated2:53
8. Carlyle Lakenot rated3:15
9. Springfield, or Bobby Got a Shadfly Caught in his Hairnot rated4:17
10. The Mistress Witch from McClure (or, The Mind That Knows Itself)not rated3:24
11. Kaskaskia Rivernot rated2:15
12. Chicago (adult contemporary easy listening version)not rated6:06
13. Inaugural Pop Music for Jane Margaret Byrnenot rated1:25
14. No Man's Landnot rated4:45
15. The Palm Sunday Tornado Hits Crystal Lakenot rated1:38
16. The Pick-upnot rated3:23
17. The Perpetual Self, or 'What Would Saul Alinky Do?'not rated2:24
18. For Clyde Tombaughnot rated3:43
19. Chicago (Multiple Personality Disorder version)not rated4:35
20. Pittsfieldnot rated6:51
21. The Undivided Self (for Eppie and Popo)not rated4:59

Social info