Busta Rhymes
The Big Bang

Busta Rhymes - The Big Bang

  • Release date: 2006
  • Genre: Rap
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 58:33
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. Get You Some (Feat. Q-Tip & Marsha Of Floetry)not rated3:45
2. Touch It (Feat. Swizz Beatz)not rated3:35
3. How We Do It Over Here (Feat. Missy Elliott)not rated3:36
4. New York Shit (Feat. Swizz Beatz)not rated3:01
5. Been Through The Storm (Feat. Stevie Wonder)not rated4:06
6. In The Ghetto (Feat. Rick James)not rated3:53
7. Cocaina (Feat. Marsha Of Floetry)not rated3:32
8. You Can't Hold A Torch (Feat. Q-Tip & Chauncey Black)not rated3:39
9. Goldmine (Feat. Raekwon)not rated3:45
10. I Love My Bitch (Feat. Kelis & Will.I.Am)not rated3:47
11. Don't Get Carried Away (Feat. Nas)not rated3:30
12. They're Out To Get Me (Feat. Mr. Porter)not rated5:02
13. Get Downnot rated3:40
14. I'll Do It All (Feat. Latoya Jackson)not rated5:02
15. Legend Of The Fall Offsnot rated4:40

Social info