Etta James
The Chess Box (Disc 1)

Etta James - The Chess Box (Disc 1)

  • Genre: Blues/Other
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:15:47
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. All I Could Do Was Crynot rated2:57
2. My Dearest Darlingnot rated3:04
3. Etta James feat. Harvey Fuqua - If I Can't Have Younot rated3:01
4. I Just Want To Make Love To Younot rated3:08
5. Anything To Say You're Minenot rated2:37
6. In My Diarynot rated2:37
7. Etta James feat. Harvey Fuqua - Spoonfulnot rated2:49
8. A Sunday Kind Of Lovenot rated3:18
9. At Lastnot rated3:02
10. Stormy Weathernot rated3:10
11. Trust In Menot rated3:01
12. Don't Cry Babynot rated2:27
13. Fool That I Amnot rated2:59
14. One For My Baby (And One More For The Road)not rated3:29
15. Waiting For Charlie (To Come Home)not rated2:08
16. Don't Get Around Much Anymorenot rated2:28
17. Next Door To The Bluesnot rated2:51
18. I Don't Want Itnot rated2:20
19. Something's Got A Hold On Menot rated2:50
20. Stop The Weddingnot rated2:53
21. These Foolish Thingsnot rated4:01
22. You Got Me Where You Want Menot rated2:53
23. I Want To Be Loved (But Only By You)not rated3:27
24. Prisoner Of Lovenot rated2:15
25. Pushovernot rated2:57
26. Be Honest With Menot rated3:05

Social info