The Black Album

Jay-Z - The Black Album

  • Release date: 2003
  • Genre: Rap
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 55:36
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. Interlude (Produced By Just Blaze)not rated1:21
2. December 4th (Produced By Just Blaze)not rated4:34
3. What More Can I Say (Produced By The Buchanans)not rated4:55
4. Encore (Produced By Kanye West)not rated4:11
5. Change Clothes (Produced By The Neptunes)not rated4:18
6. Dirt Off Your Shoulder (Produced By Timbaland)not rated4:05
7. Threat (Produced By 9th Wonder)not rated4:07
8. Moment Of Clarity (Produced By Eminem)not rated4:24
9. 99 Problems (Produced By Rick Rubin)not rated3:55
10. Public Service Announcement (Interlude) (Produced By Just Blaze)not rated2:53
11. Justify My Thug (Produced By DJ Quik)not rated4:04
12. Lucifer (Produced By Kanye West)not rated3:12
13. Allure (Produced By The Neptunes)not rated4:52
14. My 1st Song (Produced By Aqua & Joe "3H" Weinberger)not rated4:45

Social info