Magnetic Fields

Magnetic Fields - Holiday

  • Release date: 1994
  • Format: MP3
  • not rated
  • Added February 25, 2007


1. BBC radiophonic workshopnot rated0:00
2. Desert islandnot rated0:00
3. Deep sea diving suitnot rated0:00
4. Strange powersnot rated0:00
5. Torn green velvet eyesnot rated0:00
6. The flowers she sent and the flowers she said she sentnot rated0:00
7. Swinging Londonnot rated0:00
8. In my secret placenot rated0:00
9. Sad little moonnot rated0:00
10. The trouble I've been looking fornot rated0:00
11. Sugar worldnot rated0:00
12. All you ever do is walk awaynot rated0:00
13. In my carnot rated0:00
14. Take ecstasy with menot rated0:00

Social info