Aesop Rock
None Shall Pass

Aesop Rock - None Shall Pass

  • Release date: 2007
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:03:45
  • not rated
  • Added November 19, 2007


1. Keep Off The Lawn (prod. by Aesop Rock)not rated3:45
2. None Shall Pass (prod. by Blockhead)not rated4:03
3. Catacomb Kids (prod. by Aesop Rock)not rated4:07
4. Bring Back Pluto (prod. by Blockhead)not rated4:29
5. Fumes (prod. by Blockhead)not rated5:00
6. Getaway Car (feat. Cage and Breeze Brewin) (prod. by Blockhead)not rated3:15
7. 39 Thieves (feat. El-P) (prod. by Aesop Rock)not rated4:15
8. The Harbor Is Yours (prod. by Blockhead)not rated3:58
9. Citronella (prod. by Aseop Rock)not rated4:53
10. Gun For The Whole Family (feat. & prod. by El-P)not rated3:53
11. Five Fingers (prod. by Aesop Rock)not rated4:06
12. No City (prod. by Blockhead)not rated4:28
13. Dark Heart News (feat. & prod. by Rob Sonic)not rated3:59
14. Coffee (feat. John Darnielle) (prod. by Blockhead)not rated9:34

Social info