DJ Jazzy Jeff
The Return Of The Magnificent

DJ Jazzy Jeff - The Return Of The Magnificent

  • Release date: 2007
  • Genre: Hip-Hop
  • Format: MP3
  • Duration: 1:18:19
  • not rated
  • Added September 3, 2007


1. Hip Hop (ft. Twone Gabz)not rated6:11
2. Let Me Hear U Clap (ft. Pos)not rated3:15
3. Run That Back (ft. Eshon Burgundy & Black Ice)not rated3:57
4. The Definition (ft. Kel Spencer)not rated3:51
5. Touch Me Wit Ur Handz (ft. Chinah Blac)not rated6:16
6. Jeff N Fess (ft. Rhymefest)not rated4:18
7. Practice (ft. J Live)not rated4:10
8. Supa Jean (ft. Jean Grae)not rated5:40
9. The Garden (ft. Big Daddy Kane)not rated3:57
10. She Was So Flyy (ft. Kardinal Offishall)not rated4:00
11. Hold It Down (ft. Method Man)not rated5:24
12. All I Know (ft. CL Smooth)not rated4:08
13. Go See The Doctor 2K7 (ft. Twone Gabz)not rated7:41
14. My Soul Aint For Sale (ft. Raheem DeVaughn)not rated5:08
15. Come On (ft. Dave Ghetto)not rated5:30
16. Brand New Funk 2K7 (ft. Peedi Peedi)not rated4:53

Social info